Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hyeon Jeon

Hyeon Jeon

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hyeon Jeon
"오늘 한국분과 통화로 여러가지 상담을 했는데 정말 친절하시고 답변을 잘 해주셨어요. 이해가 잘 되게 설명 잘 해주셔서 감사해요."
Profile photo of LAMONT BROWN

LAMONT BROWN

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LAMONT BROWN
"I have been with Johnny Slade- state farm- for years. They have always been good to me. I can call them for anything that involves my car insurance and they will help with anything they can. They are very friendly and insightful. I have no plans on changing from Johnny Slade- state farm- anytime soon or later. Thanks for everything William!"
Profile photo of Gillian Silva

Gillian Silva

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gillian Silva
"A close knit, SPANISH AND KOREAN speaking insurance agency which was truly helpful. If premium service, and to have your accounts handled by an incredibly caring team of: William Berwick, Johnny Slade and Dennis Bae (who truly treat their customers like family) is what you need, then take your business to Johnny Slade's Ins agency INC. Their dedication to trouble shooting any issue a customer may have, and seeing things through to the very end is truly not found elsewhere!"
Profile photo of S E

S E

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S E
"Very professional and attentive team. I have been using Johnny for many years, and I can vouch for him and his team."
Profile photo of Sam K

Sam K

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam K
"Johnny and his team are the absolute best. Everyone I’ve ever dealt with, especially Johnny, provide the utmost level of professionalism, knowledge, courtesy and satisfaction. Thank you for your excellence!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Gardner

Jeanette Gardner

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Gardner
"Always kind and very helpful."
Profile photo of P W

P W

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P W
"I have been working with Johnny for decades and his attention and professionalism is always welcome."
Profile photo of Josh Ratner

Josh Ratner

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Ratner
"William went above and beyond helping me resolve a time sensitive issue surrounding a holiday weekend. Outstanding customer service, highly recommend using this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Samuel Kim

Samuel Kim

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Kim
"Well deserved 5 stars rating! They are always pleasant to talk to and are very responsive. Our family had been with the Slade family for years and we are very happy! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Kevikev 1420

Kevikev 1420

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevikev 1420
"On hands service for All clients"
Profile photo of Linda Kay

Linda Kay

October 1, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Kay
"A nightmare of an agency. Avoid at all costs. Happy to collect your premiums but do nothing to help if you actually have a problem. WISH I COULD GIVE THEM A NEGATIVE NUMBER. DO NOT WORK WITH THEM. HORRIBLE AGENCY."
Profile photo of Jenn Tion

Jenn Tion

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Tion
"I have worked with William over the past 6 years and he has taken care of insurance policies that I have with State Farm and for my family. This review is long overdue. He is extremely professional, patient, knowledgeable and as the other reviews that were mentioned, truly cares about all his customers. It’s wonderful to be able to walk in or call with any questions rather than speaking to a different agent each time. He goes above and beyond to make sure everything is handled seamlessly and follows up with emails to explain or remind me of anything I should be aware of. Hands down, best agent I’ve ever worked with and I plan to continue to stay with State Farm because of his expert advice, many years of experience in any insurance plans that I need and will need in the future."
Profile photo of Joey Cannoli Iacomino

Joey Cannoli Iacomino

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Cannoli Iacomino
"I can honestly say I have never been happier with any other Insurance agent in all my life. My State Farm agents name is William Berwick. He is very honest, polite, respectful, professional and knowledgeable as as an insurance agent. He does really care and looks totally out for your absolute best interest as customer and try very hard to get you best value for hard earned money when come to all your insurance needs to the best of his abilities. I personally highly recommend as Insurance agent to any friends and family members. Like the state farm insurance TV commercials he makes feel like you are a preferred customer and getting preferred rates. Looking forward long standing business relationship. THANK YOU SO MUCH! William Berwick."
Profile photo of Bahar Simani

Bahar Simani

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bahar Simani
"WILLIAM WILLIAM WILLIAM - TALK TO WILLIAM - JUST TALK TO WILLIAM!!!!!! THIS GUY KNOWS EVERYTHING AND HE GIVES THE BEST RATES AND HE KNOWS ALL THE RULES AND FIXES ALL THE PROBLEMS - HE HAS BEAT EVERY SINGLE RATE FOR ME IN THE LAST YEAR FOR SEVERAL POLICIES OVER AND OVER AGAIN, HE IS HANDS DOWN AMAZING AND THIS OFFICE IS SOOOOOOOO LUCKY TO HAVE HIM - NO WORDS!!!! I WOULD FOLLOW HIM ANYWHERE SINCE HIS SERVICE IS SO AMAZING!!!!! REMEMBER JUST TALK TO WILLIAM - HE WILL SAVE YOUR LIFE AND HE WILL FIX ALL YOUR PROBLEMS AND YOU CAN FINALLY SLEEP AT NIGHT AND BE HAPPY!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Laura LOVELY

Laura LOVELY

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura LOVELY
"I really love this place ~💕"
Profile photo of Geoffery Webber

Geoffery Webber

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffery Webber
"Cooperative. Professional"
Profile photo of Harry Martinez

Harry Martinez

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Martinez
"William very professional and very helpful every time I need some help"
Profile photo of Chano Martinez

Chano Martinez

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chano Martinez
"The agent that helped me was William. He was so great in getting all the information that I needed to file my claim. The process was smooth and easy. He walked me through what I needed to do on my end and he took care of the rest. I highly recommend this office. They are very friendly and know how to assist you with the most efficient service."
Profile photo of Lira Chung

Lira Chung

October 3, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Lira Chung
"They worked awfully on my auto insurance. Lorraine who answered my call was rude and yelling."
Profile photo of SUNG CHOI

SUNG CHOI

January 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by SUNG CHOI
"Nice service"
Profile photo of Lisa Kaplan

Lisa Kaplan

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kaplan
"I never had any issues with them. They were always friendly and honest."
Profile photo of matthew dowdell

matthew dowdell

April 18, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by matthew dowdell
"Very disappointed. Was a State Farm customer for 20 plus years until I had to switch to geico because of overcharging and sheer incompetence."