Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Johnny Slade

State Farm® Insurance Agent Johnny Slade

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Josh Ratner

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"William went above and beyond helping me resolve a time sensitive issue surrounding a holiday weekend. Outstanding customer service, highly recommend using this State Farm office."

Samuel Kim

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well deserved 5 stars rating! They are always pleasant to talk to and are very responsive. Our family had been with the Slade family for years and we are very happy! Thanks again!"

Kevikev 1420

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"On hands service for All clients"

Linda Kay

October 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"A nightmare of an agency. Avoid at all costs. Happy to collect your premiums but do nothing to help if you actually have a problem. WISH I COULD GIVE THEM A NEGATIVE NUMBER. DO NOT WORK WITH THEM. HORRIBLE AGENCY."

Jenn Tion

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with William over the past 6 years and he has taken care of insurance policies that I have with State Farm and for my family. This review is long overdue. He is extremely professional, patient, knowledgeable and as the other reviews that were mentioned, truly cares about all his customers. It’s wonderful to be able to walk in or call with any questions rather than speaking to a different agent each time. He goes above and beyond to make sure everything is handled seamlessly and follows up with emails to explain or remind me of anything I should be aware of. Hands down, best agent I’ve ever worked with and I plan to continue to stay with State Farm because of his expert advice, many years of experience in any insurance plans that I need and will need in the future."

Joey Cannoli Iacomino

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can honestly say I have never been happier with any other Insurance agent in all my life. My State Farm agents name is William Berwick. He is very honest, polite, respectful, professional and knowledgeable as as an insurance agent. He does really care and looks totally out for your absolute best interest as customer and try very hard to get you best value for hard earned money when come to all your insurance needs to the best of his abilities. I personally highly recommend as Insurance agent to any friends and family members. Like the state farm insurance TV commercials he makes feel like you are a preferred customer and getting preferred rates. Looking forward long standing business relationship. THANK YOU SO MUCH! William Berwick."

Bahar Simani

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"WILLIAM WILLIAM WILLIAM - TALK TO WILLIAM - JUST TALK TO WILLIAM!!!!!! THIS GUY KNOWS EVERYTHING AND HE GIVES THE BEST RATES AND HE KNOWS ALL THE RULES AND FIXES ALL THE PROBLEMS - HE HAS BEAT EVERY SINGLE RATE FOR ME IN THE LAST YEAR FOR SEVERAL POLICIES OVER AND OVER AGAIN, HE IS HANDS DOWN AMAZING AND THIS OFFICE IS SOOOOOOOO LUCKY TO HAVE HIM - NO WORDS!!!! I WOULD FOLLOW HIM ANYWHERE SINCE HIS SERVICE IS SO AMAZING!!!!! REMEMBER JUST TALK TO WILLIAM - HE WILL SAVE YOUR LIFE AND HE WILL FIX ALL YOUR PROBLEMS AND YOU CAN FINALLY SLEEP AT NIGHT AND BE HAPPY!!!!!!!!"

Laura LOVELY

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really love this place ~💕"

Geoffery Webber

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cooperative. Professional"

Harry Martinez

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"William very professional and very helpful every time I need some help"

Chano Martinez

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agent that helped me was William. He was so great in getting all the information that I needed to file my claim. The process was smooth and easy. He walked me through what I needed to do on my end and he took care of the rest. I highly recommend this office. They are very friendly and know how to assist you with the most efficient service."

lira chung

October 3, 2019

1  out of  5
"They worked awfully on my auto insurance. Lorraine who answered my call was rude and yelling."

SUNG CHOI

January 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice service"

Lisa Kaplan

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I never had any issues with them. They were always friendly and honest."

matthew dowdell

April 18, 2017

1  out of  5
"Very disappointed. Was a State Farm customer for 20 plus years until I had to switch to geico because of overcharging and sheer incompetence."